Welcome!

Here’s us! Photo taken during Snowpacolypse ’17. 

Hi fellow bookworms!  I’ve had multiple people tell me that I should start a blog for all the reading I do, so here it is.  I’ll be posting about what I’m reading and my thoughts about it.

It’s called ‘Roo Reads’ for my dog, Loki (aka Roo), who will be the model for most of my bookish pictures.

I LOVE to read.  I always have.  I’ve carried a book around with me basically all the time since I was little.  My book collection is always growing, and I love giving and getting recommendations.  Feel free to ask questions or for a suggestion of what to read!

Stay tuned for the first post!

 

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

